Ania Hildrey, Headteacher
Wendy Simon, LA Representative Governor
Rohit Ramesh, Chair of Governors
Rob Lowe,  Co-opted Governor;
Eileen Walsh, Co-opted Governor
Tomasz Drost, Co-opted Governor
Clare Atherton, Parent Governor
Kristie Brady, Parent Governor
Alicea Thompson, Parent Governor
Anthony McVerry, Staff Governor
Kim Adair, Clerk to Governing Body

Governance details
Governors attendance
National database of governors

< Back to previous