Our Staff

Strategic Leadership Team (SLT)+

Mrs Ania Hildrey – Headteacher
Mrs Emily Tobin – Deputy Headteacher
Miss Alison Twomey– Head of Care and Safeguarding
Miss Sara Muršić – Head of Autism Research and Development
Mrs Michelle Griffiths – Head of HR
Mr Andrew Cocklin – Head of Finance and Operations

supported by:
Mrs Kim Adair – Executive Assistant and Clerk to Governors

Operational Leadership Team (OLT)+

Mrs Maria Hattersley – KS1 Leader
Mrs Laura Gibney – KS2 Leader
Mr Richard Hodgson – KS3 Leader
Mr Matthew Lyons – KS4 Leader
Mr Ryan Mason – KS5 Leader
Mr Oliver Terry – Nature Provision Leader

Mrs Keri Myers – Office Manager
Mr Ian Westall – Facilities Manager
Miss Jennie Shipley – ICT Manager
Mr Piers Henners – Data Analyst
Mr Nathan Fernyhough – Employability Manager


Mrs Maria Hattersley – EYFS and KS1 Leader

Class Teacher
Ireland Maria Hattersley

Miss Laura Gibney – KS2 Leader

Class Teacher
Italy Emily Cooney
Portugal Laura Gibney
Spain Rebecca Ledward
France Kate Last
Peru Alice Laird

Mr Richard Hodgson – KS3 Leader

Class Teacher
USA Billie Suku
Brazil Lisa Rodway
Mozambique Richard Hodgson
Cape Verde Daniel Hatton
Botswana Alannah Caveney
Seychelles Rebecca Loughran
Madagascar Aleshia Jennings
Kenya Megan McClintock


Mr Matthew Lyons – KS4 Leader

Class Teacher
Australia Matthew Lyons
Papua New Guinea Katie Wong
New Zealand Kieran Spillane / Isabella McKenna
Samoa Sophie Gibney

Mr Ryan Mason – KS5 Leader

Class Teacher
Malawi Ryan Mason
Christmas Island Neil Griffiths
Fiji Jordan Ham

Mr Oliver Terry – Nurture Provision Leader (NPL)

Class Teacher
Wales Alex Leyland
Canada Chris Roach
Tasmania Oliver Terry
Care and Safeguarding+

Alison Twomey – Head of Care and Safeguarding

Multi-disciplinary Team (MDT)
Lisa Sharpe – Safeguarding Officer
Richard Manley – Family Adviser
Vacancy – Educational Psychologist
Tara Connolly – Specialist Support
Liz Smith – Speech and Language Therapist
Ann Williams Chappell – Child Psychotherapist

Employability Team+

Nathan Fernyhough – Employability Manager
Rebecca Roberts – Job Coach

School Business Support Team+

Michelle Griffiths – Head of HR
Andrew Cocklin – Head of Finance and Operations

Keri Myers
 – Office Manager
Jo Scarrott – Administrator
Bev Lunt – Administrator

Ian Westall – Facilities Manager
TBC – Caretaker
Anna Robertson – Grounds Maintenance Apprentice

Piers Henners – Data Analyst
Jennie Shipley – ICT Manager
Robert Daly – ICT Apprentice

Tom Noonan – HR Officer
George Dutton – Finance and Payroll

Fernando Ramos – Chef
Michelle Featherstone – Catering Assistant
Karen Simpson – Catering Assistant
Vacancy – Catering Assistant

Jenna Donnellan – Cleaner

Governing Body+

Ania Hildrey, Headteacher
Sarah Powell, LA Representative Governor and Vice Chair of Governors
Rob Lowe,  Co-opted Governor and Chair of Governors
Eileen Walsh, Co-opted Governor
Tomasz Drost, Co-opted Governor
Dr Andrew McCaldon, Co-opted Governor
Alicea Thompson,
Parent Governor

Ian Marnell, Parent Governor

Jennie Shipley, Staff Governor
Kim Adair, Clerk to Governing Body

< Back to previous