Key Stage Three

Our Classes

Contact information
πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ώ Mozambique – Richard Hodgson – richard.hodgeson@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ό Botswana – Alannah Caveney – alannah.caveney@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡²πŸ‡¬ Madagascar – Lisa Rodway – lisa.rodways@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ Kenya – Emily Joyce – emily.joyce@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨ Seychelles – Alice Laird – alice.laird@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡» Cape Verde – Mark Hartley – mark.hartley@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Brazil – Megan Evans – megan.evans@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ Peru – Billie Suku – billie.suku@abbotsleaschool.co.uk

< Back to previous