Key Stage Three

Our Classes

Contact information
πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ό Botswana
– Aleshia Jennings – aleshia.jennings@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ώ Mozambique – Sarah Stokes – sarah.stokes@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡²πŸ‡¬ Madagascar – Richard Hodgson – richard.hodgson@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ Kenya – Katie Wong – katie.wong@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨ Seychelles –Β  Neil Griffiths – neil.griffiths@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡» Cape Verde – Alex Leyland – alex.leyland@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Brazil – Chris Roach – chris.roach@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ Peru – Kieran Spillane – kieran.spillane@abbotsleaschool.co.uk
πŸ‡«πŸ‡― Fiji – Laura Gibney – laura.gibney@abbotsleaschool.co.uk

Our Curriculum

In KS3 we follow the National Curriculum subjects throughout the week. The subjects are

  • English
  • Maths
  • Science
  • Geography/History
  • Music
  • Languages
  • Art/Design Technology (DT)
  • Computing
  • Physical Education (PE)
  • Religious Education (RE)
  • Personal, Social and Health Education (PSHE)
Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Our Resources

< Back to previous